2021 Board of Trustees

The 2021 SHS Board of Trustees were sworn in November 18th by Stow Finance Director Jim Costello. Officers include President Bryan Menke, Vice President Meredith Morgan, Treasurer Meg Griffin, Recording Secretary Ammie Brigger, and Corresponding Secretary Tammie Menke; and Trustees Houston Morgan, John Baranek, and Kate Frickey. Congratulations to the new Board members! Special thanks to outgoing trustees Bob Flower and John Daugherty.