SHS Board

Historical Society members elected the 2018 Board at our member meeting Monday, November 27th.  The new board was installed at the annual installation meeting, held December 2nd, 2017 at Stow City Safety Center. 2018 members sworn in by Stow Mayor Kline are: John Baranek, president; John Pribonic, vice president; Bob Flower, treasurer; Annie Hanson, secretary; John Daugherty, Houston Morgan, and Ron Piatt, trustees.

2018 Board of Trustees

2018 Board of Trustees













Thank you to outgoing officers Jacinda Marsh, for serving a four-year term as trustee, and to Bob Megyesi for serving two years as treasurer.