December Luncheon and Board Installation

Members met at Beef O’Brady’s Saturday, December 5th for the annual Stow Historical Society Board of Trustees installation luncheon. Sworn in by Stow Mayor Sara Drew are 2016 Board members President John Baranek, Vice President John Daugherty, Corresponding Secretary Beth Daugherty, Treasurer Bob Megeysi, and Trustees Bob Flower and Jacinda Warman. Retiring Board members Howard Corathers and Marcia Gilmore were recognized for their years of devoted service to our organization.

Board members Bob Megeysi, Jacinda Warman, Houston Morgan, John Daugherty, and John Baranek are pictured below with Stow Mayor Sara Drew.

2016 board