November 2013 member meeting: Election of Officers

gladys etz nov meeting

SHS member Gladys Etz
November 2013



Members met November 25th to elect new officers. Newly elected 2014 Board of Trustees are President John Baranek, Vice President John Daugherty, Recording Secretary Howard Corathers, Treasurer Marcia Gilmore, Corresponding Secretary Beth Daugherty, and Trustees Bob Flower, Tammie Menke, and Jacinda Warman. Members enjoyed refreshments while listening to an update on the Old Schoolhouse project, presented by Bob Flower. Many thanks to LaVerne Corathers for her years of service as a Board member, and welcome to first year board member Jacinda Warman.